8900 S US Hwy 17/92 Maitland, FL 32751 407-613-2271 EspaƱol: 407-545-8777

Meet the Staff of Orlando Car Deals

Amy Cunningham - Receptionist

- Amy@orlandocardeals.com

Brody Marshall - Lot Manager

-

Jeff Knerr - Mechanic

-

Marshall - General Manager

407-367-9133 - marshall@orlandocardeals.com

Car Dude since 1992 Started at Rathmann Wholesale in Melbourne Fl and was one of the founding members of Carmax located in Orlando Fl. The next stop was All Florida leasing a Wholesale company that sold as many as 800 cars a month. Owning and or Operating several Dealerships in central Florida led to my role as GM of Orlando Car Deals a Buy here Pay here leader in Central Florida.

Micheal Smeltzer - Office manager

407-613-2271 - micheal@orlandocardeals.com

Detailer

Santos Alicia - Sales Espanol

407-545-8777 - santos@orlandocardeals.com

ESPANOL SALES

Gary Swearingen - Sales

407-914-3889 - Gary@orlandocardeals.com

Sales

Richard Miller - Mechanic

-

Mechanic

Steve Hagen - Repo Collections

407-613-2271 - steve@orlandocardeals.com

Recovery Agent

Mike Burroughs - Parts Manager

- mike@orlandocardeals.com

Parts Manager

Ernesto Morales - Service / Tires

-

Tire shop manager

Text Us!