8900 S US Hwy 17/92 Maitland, FL 32751 407-613-2271

Meet the Staff of Orlando Car Deals

Staff Photo

Amy Cunningham - Receptionist

- Amy@orlandocardeals.com

Staff Photo

Brody Marshall - Office Staff

407-613-2271 - Brody@orlandocardeals.com

Staff Photo

Francisco - Sales

407-613-2271 - Francisco@orlandocardeals.com

Staff Photo

Frank - Mechanic

407-613-2271 -

Staff Photo

Jeff Knerr - Mechanic

-

Staff Photo

Marshall - General Manager

407-367-9133 - marshall@orlandocardeals.com

Car Dude since 1992 Started at Rathmann Wholesale in Melbourne Fl and was one of the founding members of Carmax located in Orlando Fl. The next stop was All Florida leasing a Wholesale company that sold as many as 800 cars a month. Owning and or Operating several Dealerships in central Florida led to my role as GM of Orlando Car Deals a Buy here Pay here leader in Central Florida.

Staff Photo

Micheal Smeltzer - Office manager

407-613-2271 - micheal@orlandocardeals.com

Detailer

Staff Photo

Santos Alicia - Sales Espanol

407-545-8777 - santos@orlandocardeals.com

ESPANOL SALES

Staff Photo

Richard Miller - Mechanic

-

Mechanic

Staff Photo

Steve Hagen - Repo Collections

407-613-2271 - steve@orlandocardeals.com

Recovery Agent

Staff Photo

Mike Burroughs - Parts Manager

- mike@orlandocardeals.com

Parts Manager

Staff Photo

Ernesto Morales - Lot Manager

407-613-2271 -

Lot Manager

Text Us